Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

FCSI is an international organization that compliments and supports its members in and out of specific divisions. Members strive to cross geographic boundaries to support and learn from each other. Here you can find out about upcoming events throughout the entire organization and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click on the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Vollrath Experience Tour - 1 CEU
Upper Midwest Chapter Educational Event
9/21/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00-5:30 pm
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Southeast Chapter Event - Braves vs. Phillies
9/22/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
LTI Symposium - 9 CEUs

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
2017 Consultants Rock Tour - 8.75 CEUs

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Utility Refrigerator: Fundamentals of Refrigeration - 3.5 CEUs

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Webinars by FCSI - each qualifies for 1 CEU

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Unified Brands: 2017 Consultant Seminar - 9.75 CEUs
10/4/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Conyers   
Unified Brands: 2017 Consultant Seminar - 9.75 CEUs
Hatco University - 12.5 CEUs
10/4/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin   
Hatco University - 12.5 CEUs

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
FE&S Webinars Upcoming & On-Demand - each qualifies for 1 CEU

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Hobart-Traulsen Consultant Support Symposium 2017
10/10/2017 » 10/12/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
 
FWE - Food Warming Equipment: 2017 Fall Consultant Summit - 7 CEUs
10/10/2017 » 10/12/2017
Location: Portland, Tennessee   
FWE - Food Warming Equipment: 2017 Fall Consultant Summit - 7 CEUs

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Perlick: Bar Design and Beer 101 - 12.5 CEUs
10/11/2017 » 10/12/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
Perlick: Bar Design and Beer 101 - 12.5 CEUs

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Food Service Technology Center Programs

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
T&S Brass Webinars On-Demand - each qualifies for 1 CEU
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal