Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

FCSI is an international organization that compliments and supports its members in and out of specific divisions. Members strive to cross geographic boundaries to support and learn from each other. Here you can find out about upcoming events throughout the entire organization and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click on the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Electrolux Professional & Imperial Brown: Cook & Chill - Advanced Kitchen Processes - 9.25 CEUs

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
ACP: Accelerated Cooking Solutions - 2 CEUs

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
Vollrath Experience Tour - 1 CEU
Alto-Shaam: Consultant Foodservice Training Session - 12.25 CEUs

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
FE&S Webinars Available On-Demand - each qualifies for 1 CEU

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Utility Refrigerator: Fundamentals of Refrigeration - 3.5 CEUs

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
HX Show 2017
11/12/2017 » 11/14/2017
HX Show 2017
Food Service Technology Center Programs

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
FCSI UK& Professional Members Meeting
T&S Brass Webinars On-Demand - each qualifies for 1 CEU

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
ACP: Accelerated Cooking Solutions - 2 CEUs

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
Vollrath Experience Tour - 1 CEU
Alto-Shaam: Consultant Foodservice Training Session - 12.25 CEUs

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
FCSI UK&I Christmas Lunch
12/7/2017
Location: London    Time: 10.30 am to 3.30 pm
FCSI UK&I Christmas Lunch
FE&S Webinars Available On-Demand - each qualifies for 1 CEU
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal