Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

FCSI is an international organization that compliments and supports its members in and out of specific divisions. Members strive to cross geographic boundaries to support and learn from each other. Here you can find out about upcoming events throughout the entire organization and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click on the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 
True Food Service: Basic Refrigeration - 6 CEUS (Flexible Date)
7/28/2019
Location: O'Fallon, Missouri    Time: Flexible Times
True Food Service: Basic Refrigeration - 6 CEUS (Flexible Date)

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
Scotsman Ice: Ice 101 & Industry Cross Reference Tool - up to 6 CEUs

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Webinars by FCSI - each qualifies for 1 CEU

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
California Energy Wise Programs - Various CEUs
Gaylord Industries: Commercial Kitchens Exhaust Systems - CEUs vary

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
T&S Brass Webinars On-Demand - each qualifies for 1 CEU

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
CraftPoint Concepts: Designing Food Service Millwork - 1 CEU

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
True Food Service: Basic Refrigeration - 6 CEUS (Flexible Date)
8/28/2019
Location: O'Fallon, Missouri    Time: Flexible Times
True Food Service: Basic Refrigeration - 6 CEUS (Flexible Date)

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Scotsman Ice: Ice 101 & Industry Cross Reference Tool - up to 6 CEUs

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
Webinars by FCSI - each qualifies for 1 CEU

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
California Energy Wise Programs - Various CEUs
Gaylord Industries: Commercial Kitchens Exhaust Systems - CEUs vary

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
T&S Brass Webinars On-Demand - each qualifies for 1 CEU

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
CraftPoint Concepts: Designing Food Service Millwork - 1 CEU

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
True Food Service: Basic Refrigeration - 6 CEUS (Flexible Date)
9/28/2019
Location: O'Fallon, Missouri    Time: Flexible Times
True Food Service: Basic Refrigeration - 6 CEUS (Flexible Date)
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal